Reviews for Greater MA & CT

We’re proud to be an Owens Corning Platinum Preferred Roofing Contractor, placing us among the top contractors in the industry.

Home » Reviews

Our Reviews

Vista Home Improvement IconVista Home Improvement

2097 Riverdale Street, West Springfield

4.6 427 reviews

  • Avatar george cook ★★★★★ a week ago
    Jarrod was very good at his job! He made us feel comfortable moving forward with Vista. We built our house using a 3D model and changed our siding and roof. We cant wait to see it all come together in real life!
  • Avatar Kathy Jamroz ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    This review is based only on our initial meeting with Michelle. She was punctual,friendly and very professional. Our questions and concerns were answered
    respectfully.Various samples and products were shown without any pressure to purchase.
    … More Michelle worked patiently with us as we explored other possibilities to match our budget. Michelle is a great representative of Vista! Thank you,Michelle,for helping us finalize our remodeling process. We look forward to working with other members of the team.
    We will post another review upon completion of the project in a few months.
  • Avatar Jill Bureau ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had our bathroom done by Vista a year ago. We were very impressed by the whole process from start to finish and love our bathroom.
    Having experienced such great service and efficiency we decided to go again with Vista for a new roof
    … More and three skylights. Angelo Passerini came out today to give us an estimate and get the ball rolling. What a very nice man he is. Polite, personable and he knew his product inside out. He was patient with our questions, and it was a very enjoyable experience. We can't wait to see our new roof and skylights.
  • Avatar Susan Quimby ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jarrod Hurteau came out today to discuss installing new siding for our home. He was professional, explained everything clearly and answered any and all questions. He spent a great deal of time with my husband and myself showing materials … More and explaining the pros and cons of different materials. We are confident that our new siding will go without a hitch and be beautiful.
  • Avatar Kenny Freeman ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very satisfied! We just had our roof done the other day. Their crew did such a good job! They got the job done really fast, and did a great job cleaning up when done. The site manager Josh was very attentive and helpful. Would recommend … More Vista to anyone needing home improvements.

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 10 reviews)

Very professional

October 11, 2021

It was a great pleasure working with Allyson. She kept me up to date on the progress of the project. She is very professional and returns messages in a timely manner.

Christian I

I love my new windows!

October 11, 2021

I am so pleased with my new living room and porch windows! We have not been able to sit comfortably on hot or cold days in the living room because of the drafty bow window. It was also not able to be used as the window was hard to open. Vista Home Improvements installed a new front window and I am thrilled with it! The installers were professional and got the job done in half a day. They even cl The living room has become a room to live in again no matter what day it is. The porch window was also not functional and now we can open it easily and enjoy the fresh air anytime. I love my new windows!

Janine I

Board and Batten Siding

October 11, 2021

Thank you!

Lenny A

Excellent work

October 11, 2021

Very good

Bridgette J

Smooth and stress free

October 11, 2021

Had siding put on our house and the transformation is amazing. Thanks to the excellent and professional services provided by Vista. The entire process was smooth and stress free – from the initial visit by Brian who explained the details of the products and the project, to Rick and Ally to kept us up to date with the logistics of the process, and to Marc and Matt who supervised the project. The installation crew (Viktor, Tim and Max) were very professional, timely and often worked late into the evening to get the job finished on time. Vlad and his team also did a great job replacing a window. We were also happy with the cleanup following the project. We will definitely use Vista for future projects and will recommend to family and friends!

Bridgette H

Awesome work!

October 11, 2021

I was so stressed out when my roof began to leak, from the very first phone Vista put me at ease, every associate I have talked to through this process have been awesome!!!!

James F

Thank you

October 11, 2021

My experience with Jim was pleasant great communication and he answered all my question to the Best of his ability I hope to have him back in the future thank you

Antonio R

Above and beyond

October 11, 2021

Vista came an did my bathroom. It came out beautiful. They were done n 4 days. Max was great. He had me check everything so it was exactly right. I wanted something that we hadn’t talked about. Matt went above and beyond to make sure it was just perfect. Thank you so much!

Richard I

Thank you so much

October 11, 2021

I was nervous have never done this before. When I called, Allyson was so helpful. I started emailing her with my questions. She answered me right away. I am so happy with my experience. Thank you so much.

Michele H

Awesome

October 11, 2021

Everyone at Vista was awesome with us!!!!!

Antonio P

Other Roofing Services
Serving Greater MA & CT
Professional Renovations That Add Value to your Home!

EXPERT INSTALLATION

Our highly trained, experienced crews can complete any project flawlessly, so you’ll love the finished result.

TOP-RATED PRODUCTS

We work with the top brands to provide our customers with beautiful, durable products that offer maximum performance.

WORRY-FREE WARRANTIES

You’ll have the peace of mind of knowing we stand behind our work with warranties that cover materials and labor.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
5/5
Sale Ending 07-01-2024…

$750 OFF

A Complete Roof Today!

$750 OFF

a Complete Roof!
FREE upgrade to our platinum warranty – a no muss, no fuss lifetime warranty!!